By using marriagessite.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    MEN SEEKING MARRIAGE
Women Seeking Men    WOMEN SEEKING MARRIAGE
HOME  » MALE  »Profil #8634

Simple life is golden

Profile History 11.03.2019, 19:59 | Views: 377
Country: Bangladesh
Region: Rajbari
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: Absent
Religion: Muslim
Age: 47
Height: 5'4 -- 1 m 64 cm
Weight: 144 Lbs ( 65.3 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Libra
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: Masters
Occupation: Teacher
Car: No
I am simple. I like simple. I try to make me honest simple and dutyfull. In 1999 I lost my father. I am elder son of my parent. For this I have to bear my family. Two younger brother and only one sister were student in various level. My member tried to marry me. But I was not agree with them. I completed my brother and sister education. All them are married now. They pass happy time time in there family. My mother is now old governor of my family. In now I want a friand like wife.I am a college lecturer and Homeopathy doctor.

I completed Master's in Physice in 1993 held in 1997 also completed master's in computer Science in 2013 and homeopathy degree in 2003.
Languages
English


Panna Khan


Send Free Message
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Liberia, Grand Bassa, 45, Single
Uganda, Eastern, 29, Single
Algeria, al-Jaza'ir, 49, Single
Zimbabwe, Mashonaland Central, 26, Single
Go to top