By using marriagessite.com you agree to our use of cookies to enhance your experience cookie terms.
Home Page    HOME
Men Seeking Women    MEN SEEKING MARRIAGE
Women Seeking Men    WOMEN SEEKING MARRIAGE
HOME  » WOMEN  »Profil #7793

Looking for a lifetime partner

Profile History 13.02.2019, 16:29 | Views: 1143
Country: Philippines
Region: National Capital states
City: Antipolo City
Ethnicity: Asian
Marital status: Single
Number of children: 5
Religion: Christian
Age: 58
The age I want: 58-65 Between
Height: 4'11 -- 1 m 52 cm
Weight: 100 Lbs ( 45.4 Kg )
Body Type: Normal
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Smoking: No
Drinking: No
Education: College graduate
Occupation: Depedantipolo personnel
Car: No
I'm rose 58 years old single with kids grown up and have their own family. Baptist Christian since 2003 together with my children. I'm college graduate and still working but this time purely to have something to do because not yet retireable and looking for a nice guy whose goal is to have a permanent lifetime partner not short term. I'm willing to relocate can adapt easily a simple woman with a simple dream but serious in looking for someone become somebody for me. Anytime I'm ready if the situation is right. Not in a hurry but willing to settle if necessary. God bless everyone.
Languages
English


Pink forever


09********Show Phone
Send Free Message
Even if we review the profiles so much, please  !
* Be careful with fake marriage fraud!
* Do not send any money to anyone!
* Do not believe the people who want money for coming to you!
* Report the ill-intended profiles via make a complaint button!

Similar Profiles

Philippines, National Capital states, 47, Single
Philippines, Southern Mindanao, 27, Single
Philippines, Southern Mindanao, 46, Single
Philippines, Northern Mindanao, 60, Single
Philippines, Ilocos, 30, Single
Go to top